The Fußball-Bundesliga, Germany's premier professional football league established in 1963, comprises 18 teams competing in a season running from August to May. Known for its intense competition and high-quality football, the Bundesliga crowns its champion based on points accumulated throughout the season. Renowned clubs like Bayern Munich, Borussia Dortmund, and Borussia Mönchengladbach showcase their skills in modern stadiums, captivating a global audience. The league's promotion and relegation system adds an extra layer of excitement, ensuring a dynamic and engaging football experience for fans worldwide.